Surprises

The sunrise, September 18, 2014, "Surprises."

The sunrise, September 18, 2014.

Sometimes, when my heart is full, I have no words.

Take care and thanks for reading.

Sarah

About Sarah

nature, outdoor, and health enthusiast, book reader, and story teller
This entry was posted in Nature and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Surprises

  1. Shady_Grady says:

    That is all you, I think. Optimistic. What a beautiful picture.

    • Sarah says:

      Hi Shady 🙂
      I am happy that you like the picture. 🙂 It was on my mind last night for some reason. 🙂
      The sunrise was even more beautiful in person. I went a different way to the Arboretum that morning. The way I usually go was closed due to road repairs. The fog was thick. The picture was taken at the top of the hill just before the highway crosses the river. The sun broke through the fog and I had to pull off to the side of the road and take a picture.

      By the way, I was just checking the spam file and a comment you made on the 19th ended up in there for some reason. I thought anybody who had an approved comment once was approved for comments. I will have to look through the settings to see if I can figure out why it happened. Thanks for the video clip 🙂

Leave a Reply

